Fliptrix is one of the most renowned UK Hip Hop artists, as well as one of The Four Owls alongside Metropolis Songs writers Verb T, BVA and Leaf Dog.

The highly anticipated new Fliptrix album is set for release 21/02/23, led by singles ‘Primordial Soup’, ‘Eden’, ‘Future Aint Promised’, ‘SM58’ & title track ‘Mantra No. 9’.